UQ Online

[UQ Home] [Search] [Contacts] [Study] [News] [Events] [Maps] [Library]


Tongren Polytechnic College has nine departments which include 38 majors specializing in pharmacy, medicine, engineering, economics, and humanities and social science.



   School of Pharmacy

Medicine Preparation Technology

Operation and Management of Medicine

Pharmaceutical Technology of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Humanities school

Tourism Management

Secretarial Science

Musical performance

Environmental Art Design

Nursing School

Nursing Science

International Nursing


School of Computer Science

Computer Network Technology

Computer Application Technology

Graphic and Image Production

Services and Management of Call Center

Medicine School

Clinical Medicine

Medical Imaging Technology

Medical Laboratory

Rehabilitation Technology

 Agriculture School

Animal Husbandry and Veterinary  Medicine

Agricultural Facilities

Horticulture Technique

Tea Production and Processing Technology

Aquaculture Techniques

Agricultural Products Detecting

Engineering School

Numerical Control Technology

Engineering Measurement Technology

Architectural Engineering Technology

Hydraulic and Hydroelectric Construction Engineering

Environmental Monitoring and Management Technology

Automobile Repair and Maintenance Techniques

Town Planning

School of Economics and Management

Accounting Computerization

Marketing and Planning

Finance and Insurance

Investment and Financing

Rural Co-operative Finance

Construction Costs

School of International Education

Applied Lao Language

Chinese Language